Casino 4 Gamers  Free internet gaming site, packed full of tips and strategies to beat the house edge…. Why settle for a cash back deal? When you can earn on every bet you place and share in the house edge…. Apply now for free membership to one of the best casinos around… start playing and earning now… win or lose… you make money… Apply now for free membership enjoy the best software on the net…. In our recommended casino you are invited to share in the house take….your profits increase with every friend you bring to the table… find out more on this site….

Apply here for Exclusive Membership

Casino4Gamers
 
Home   |   Apply Now   |   Contact Us   |   Banking   |   Casino Reviews   |  News

 
Poker

Casino4Gamers Poker


In our Poker pages you will discover tips and strategies for the basic beginners and the more advanced players
Learn more...

Poker Home

Poker Rules
Poker Hand Rankings

Texas Hold’Em
Omaha
Omaha Hi Lo
Seven Card Stud
Seven Card Stud Hi Lo

Advanced Poker Play
Poker Tips

Poker Strategies
Newbie Mistakes
Poker Odds

Tutorials
Texas Hold’Em Tutorials

About Poker
Poker History

Online Poker
Poker Players
Poker Glossary
Poker Etiquette
World Series of Poker

Poker Players

We wanted to provide you with a bio on some of the players on the poker scene. Because we know so many of the better known and lesser known players we started to realize that we would need to include them all. More than that the increases in Prize money at the big tournaments is attracting a whole new crowd of younger players.

We guess what we mean is that this page is going to be permanently under construction!!

Where the player has his or her own site we have linked to it. Otherwise you will have to put up with our views of them…

Dutch Boyd (link to http://www.dutchboyd.com/)

Max Pescatori (link to http://www.maxpescatori.com/)

Evelyn Ng (http://www.evybabee.com/)

Phil Hellmuth (http://www.philhellmuth.com/)

Tony G (http://www.tonygpoker.com/)

Johnny Chan (http://www.chanpoker.com/)

Annie Duke (http://www.annieduke.com/)

Ron Rose (http://www.ron-rose.com/)

Chris Ferguson (http://www.chrisferguson.com/)

Howard Lederer (http://www.howardlederer.com/)

David Ulliott (http://www.thedevilfish.com/)

Daniel Negreanu (http://www.fullcontactpoker.com/)

Paul Phillips (http://extempore.livejournal.com/)

Barry Greenstein (http://www.barrygreenstein.com/index.htm)

 
Members Zone

Casino4Gamers Members Zone


Find out what our exclusive membership can do for you - find out how you can earn cash back on every bet, win or lose! No catch, we offer every player a stake in the house profits.
Learn more...

 
Casino

Casino4Gamers Casino


Find out which online casinos offer the highest paybacks and why it doesn't always pay to get deposit bonuses.
Learn more...

Get cash back on every bet you make, win or lose. Find out why you will make more through one particular casino.
Learn more...

 
Sportsbook

Casino4Gamers Sportsbook


The very best Sportsbook provided exclusively by Victor Chandler.
Learn more...

 
 
 

Home  |  Apply Now  |  Contact Us  |  Links  |  Privacy Statement  |  Legal

Copyright © Casino4Gamers  -  All Rights Reserved